SAFEGUARDING TRAINING

£30.00

Tennis Wales will be running the LTA Safeguarding & Protection in Tennis (SPT) course for coaches and officials virtually via Zoom.

To book a place simply choose a suitable date / location and then complete the registration form and payment section.

COURSES AVAILABLE:

Thursday 21st March 2024
Online via Zoom
9:30am – 12:30pm

Wednesday 17th April 2024
Online via Zoom
9:30am – 12:30pm

Wednesday 15th May 2024
Online via Zoom
9:30am – 12:30pm

Wednesday 19th June 2024
Online via Zoom
9:30am – 12:30pm

Wednesday 17th July 2024
Online via Zoom
9:30am – 12:30pm

Wednesday 21st August 2024
Online via Zoom
9:30am – 12:30pm

Wednesday 4th September 2024
Online via Zoom
9:30am – 12:30pm

Wednesday 18th September 2024
Online via Zoom
9:30am – 12:30pm

Wednesday 2nd October 2024
Online via Zoom
9:30am – 12:30pm

Wednesday 16th October 2024
Online via Zoom
9:30am – 12:30pm

Wednesday 6th November 2024
Online via Zoom
9:30am – 12:30pm

Wednesday 20th November 2024
Online via Zoom
9:30am – 12:30pm

Thursday 5th December 2024
Online via Zoom
9:30am – 12:30pm

Wednesday 18th December 2024
Online via Zoom
9:30am – 12:30pm

Clear

SKU N/A Category

Tennis Wales will be running the LTA Safeguarding & Protection in Tennis (SPT) course for coaches and officials virtually via Zoom.

To book a place simply choose a suitable date / location and then complete the registration form and payment section.

COURSES AVAILABLE:

Thursday 21st March 2024
Online via Zoom
9:30am – 12:30pm

Wednesday 17th April 2024
Online via Zoom
9:30am – 12:30pm

Wednesday 15th May 2024
Online via Zoom
9:30am – 12:30pm

Wednesday 19th June 2024
Online via Zoom
9:30am – 12:30pm

Wednesday 17th July 2024
Online via Zoom
9:30am – 12:30pm

Wednesday 21st August 2024
Online via Zoom
9:30am – 12:30pm

Wednesday 4th September 2024
Online via Zoom
9:30am – 12:30pm

Wednesday 18th September 2024
Online via Zoom
9:30am – 12:30pm

Wednesday 2nd October 2024
Online via Zoom
9:30am – 12:30pm

Wednesday 16th October 2024
Online via Zoom
9:30am – 12:30pm

Wednesday 6th November 2024
Online via Zoom
9:30am – 12:30pm

Wednesday 20th November 2024
Online via Zoom
9:30am – 12:30pm

Thursday 5th December 2024
Online via Zoom
9:30am – 12:30pm

Wednesday 18th December 2024
Online via Zoom
9:30am – 12:30pm

Privacy Preference Center